Take physic, pomp

Enrique Peña Nieto, next President of Mexico

There are now 90% of the votes now counted and Enrique Peña Nieto of the PRI party has 37.8% of votes, with second placed Andrés Manuel López Obrador  (PRD) in 2nd spot on 31.94% of votes, Josefina Vázquez Mota (PAN) with 25.37% of votes and fourth Quadri of PANAL on 2.33% of votes.

It’s all over folks, EPN is the new Prez of Mexico. Congrats, dude.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Hello, you are not in a chatroom, you are in my living room. Opposing views and criticisms welcome, insults or urinating on furniture unwelcome. Please refrain from swearing if possible, it is not needed.