IKN

a consummation devoutly to be wish'd

The last crummy reminder for your vote

Tomorrow at 10pm GMT, 5pm EST or 2pm PST the polls close for the Weblog Awards “Best Latino Caribbean or South American Blog”. So this is the last time I’m going to bug you to vote, people.
So vote. Here’s the link. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Hello, you are not in a chatroom, you are in my living room. Opposing views and criticisms welcome, insults or urinating on furniture unwelcome. Please refrain from swearing if possible, it is not needed.